Executive Director

Dr. NaDene Tucker

Email: Nadene.tucker@wilsonpfc.org

Telephone: 252-206-4235 Ext. 111

Assistant Executive Director/Subsidy Coordinator
Charlene Lucas

Email: Charlene.lucas@wilsonpfc.org

Telephone: 252-206-4235 Ext. 125

Fiscal Specialist

Mandy Boykin

Email: Mandy.boykin@wilsonpfc.org

Telephone: 252-206-4235 Ext. 112

Childcare Resources and Referral Services Coordinator

Tammie Ruffin

Email: Tammie.ruffin@wilsonpfc.org

Telephone: 252-206-4235 Ext. 124

Lead Technical Assistance Coordinator
Eunice Carrasco-Hill

Email: Eunice.hill@wilsonpfc.org

Telephone: 252-206-4235 Ext. 116

NC Pre-K Coordinator

Shalonda Holley

Email: Shalonda.holley@wilsonpfc.org

Telephone: 252-206-4235 Ext. 115

Physical Education Nutrition Specialist/Early Childhood Specialist
Meg Sargent

Email: Meg.Sargent@wilsonpfc.org

Telephone: 252-206-4235 Ext. 120

Administrative Specialist

Jessica Ray Wiggs

Email: Jessica.wiggs@wilsonpfc.org

Telephone: 252-206-4235 Ext. 114